The Newsroom

Back to Current News and Events

Parker's Platinum Professionals

December 10, 2010

(Seated L-R:) Donna Frasco, Senior Vice President and Chief Retail Officer, Community National Bank; Glen Greenberg, Co-Chair, Associate Board; Henry T. (Pat) Schwaeber, Chairman, Board of Trustees; Joshua Schneps, Co-Chair, Associate Board; Beatriz Seinuk-Ackerman, accepting the posthumous award for Ysrael A. Seinuk, Ysrael A. Seinuk, P.C.; Jim Hirani, President, The Hirani Group; Anthony Gambuzza, Vice President of Business Development, Revival Home Health Care. (Standing, L-R:) Bill Gresalfi, Gary V. Mazur, Co-Directors of the Mineola Junior Fire Department; Vincent Riso, President, Briarwood Organization; Hon. Howard Weitzman, former Nassau County Comptroller; Dr. Robert Figlerski, Clinical Director, R.G. Psychological Services, P.C.; Jeffrey S. Stern, Event Chairman; Stephen Pacicco, Chief Executive Officer, SigmaCare; Michael N. Rosenblut, President and CEO, Parker.

Parker's Associate Board of Trustees honors an extraordinary group of individuals, for their leadership, charitable, civic and community involvement. Associate Board Co-Chairs, Joshua Schneps and Glen Greenberg, and Event Chairman Jeff Stern, said: "Parker's Platinum Professionals are models of achievement, who make their communities a better place to live, and set the standards for future generations." Also recognized is Pulitzer Prize-, Academy Award- and Tony Award-winning playwright Alfred Uhry. Mr. Uhry accepts The Jack Parker Medal, presented by the Parker Jewish Institute to honor individuals whose celebrated achievements, visionary leadership and spirit of benevolence are reminiscent of its dynamic namesake.

If you would like to nominate an individual to be considered for Parker Platinum Professionals recognition, or inquire about the Associate Board, please call 718-289-2143.

271-11 76th Avenue, New Hyde Park, New York 11040-1433   |   Tel: 877-727-5373   •   718-289-2100   •   516-247-6500   |   Fax: 718-289-2245